Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Register

Michael Register

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Register
"I am a very happy customer! Kelsey Shay and her team have been so great in helping me and my family with our insurance needs! We recently switched to State Farm and the process was so smooth and seamless because of the outstanding customer service that this office provides. Today, Haley T, helped me add a vehicle and gave me a lot of great quotes and insight as we navigate adding our youngest son to our policy since he'll be driving soon. Very professional, courteous and helpful. Thank you, Haley! I highly recommend that anyone looking for a new policy or switching from another company, reach out to Kelsey and her amazing staff, you will not be disappointed! 10 Stars!"
Profile photo of EM J

EM J

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by EM J
"Thanks Kelsey Shay State Farm for watching over your clients insurance by performing an annual review of my insurance needs to make sure I am properly covered. Insured 40 years with other companies and this is the first time I have had an annual review."
Profile photo of Sandy Worgan

Sandy Worgan

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Worgan
"They are always helpful and very polite!"
Profile photo of B S

B S

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by B S
"Great customer service by Mike"
Profile photo of Rick Woodall

Rick Woodall

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Woodall
"We recently moved to Florida from out of state and had to update our insurance accordingly. Kelsey's team has been extremely helpful throughout that process. Big shoutout to Fannie for her assistance in getting us established in the Sunshine State."
Profile photo of Hairold

Hairold

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hairold
"Recently moved to the area and this was our local office, super helpful and friendly folks there! Had a great experience with Michael getting my car insured."
Profile photo of Anna Spiezio

Anna Spiezio

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Spiezio
"I worked with Fannie and she was a pleasure! She explained every part of the process completely and made sure to keep in account all of my needs and concerns. I highly recommend this location for your auto insurance needs."
Profile photo of J Smith

J Smith

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Smith
"This state farm has been so great,very responsive and helpful. We moved from South Carolina to Florida and needed multiple quotes and information. Fannie and her team were so helpful in getting us the right coverage for all of our home and auto needs.Thank you."
Profile photo of Oliver Langley

Oliver Langley

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oliver Langley
"Quick, easy, cheap!"
Profile photo of Nancy Bennett

Nancy Bennett

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Bennett
"Michael was absolutely great and answered my questions. Thanks Micheal for your patience and kindness."
Profile photo of Karla Byrd

Karla Byrd

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Byrd
"Thank you, Fannie! Your compassion, expertise, and promptness were first class service. We feel at peace knowing that our build is protected! Edit: over a year later. Thanks to Fannie and her dedication to her clients we now have our home, vehicle, and RV bundled. The entire process was smooth. Thank you, Fannie! Thankful to be your clients!"
Profile photo of harvey mendelson

harvey mendelson

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by harvey mendelson
"Annual insurance review was very worthwhile as I was able to adjust my policies to best achieve my objectives. Agent reiss was very personable and helpful."
Profile photo of Cassie

Cassie

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie
"Fannie was extremely informative and helpful. She took time to explain and offer assistance to any questions I had."
Profile photo of joel klein

joel klein

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joel klein
"Reiss was very knowledgeable, professional, and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Pam Klein

Pam Klein

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Klein
"Reiss was a tremendous help today. Very knowledgeable, professional and informative."
Profile photo of David Meurant

David Meurant

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Meurant
"Fannie and the Kelsey Shay team are great!"
Profile photo of Rich Lybarger

Rich Lybarger

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Lybarger
"Worked with Fannie at Kelsey Shay’s office. She was very friendly and professional. We reviewed each one of our policies and she found ways to save us around $100 a month, without diminishing our family’s coverage. Highly recommend Fannie and Kelsey Shay!"
Profile photo of Joe Handley

Joe Handley

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Handley
"The staff at Shay State Farm is both personal and professional. They are friendly and knowledgeable. They work with the client to find the best fit for their particular situation and follow up with the information requested. I recommend them highly for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Winona Coleman

Winona Coleman

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Winona Coleman
"The agents working at Kelsey Shay State Farm Insurance are remarkable and their customer service is excellent every one of them go above and beyond to make sure the customer is completely satisfied"
Profile photo of Cheyenne Bardroff

Cheyenne Bardroff

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheyenne Bardroff
"Reiss was so helpful and understanding to what we needed when it came to car insurance. Highly reccomend!"
Profile photo of Linda Mack

Linda Mack

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Mack
"Professional but friendly atmosphere. Knowledgeable in all areas of insurances."
Profile photo of CR Lewis

CR Lewis

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CR Lewis
"Always a pleasure working with Kelsey and her team. Fannie Eisenman was very helpful recently, reviewing our policies and finding some newfound savings! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Mary Ann Moore

Mary Ann Moore

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ann Moore
"Rieske at Kelsey Shay has been great helping us with our insurance during a relocation."
Profile photo of Natalie Moore

Natalie Moore

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Moore
"Reiss was a pleasure to do business with. He explained my auto coverage and answered any questions. He saved me money on my insurance. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Debbie Brown

Debbie Brown

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Brown
"Fanny was very helpful with deciding coverage limits and I feel comfortable with the reputation of State Farm."