Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stephen Carr

Stephen Carr

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Carr
"Fannie is amazing and easy to work with. We were in the process of selling/buying a house when we contacted her. She walked my wife through the new policy process, plus gave us a competitive quote for auto insurance."
Profile photo of Daniel Marquez

Daniel Marquez

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Marquez
"Excellent customer service. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Troye Nix

Troye Nix

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Troye Nix
"Great hospitality service and Great Price!"
Profile photo of Tom Wronka

Tom Wronka

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Wronka
"Phone was answered promptly by a LOCAL agent who know my situation. Insurance coverages were reasonable for the State of Florida. Agent was courteous and friendly and provided good advice when answering my questions."
Profile photo of Reiss

Reiss

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reiss
"The BEST State Farm agency around! Haley and Lindsay do an amazing job helping answer any insurance related questions. Regardless of who I talk to the ladies are super genuine and helpful! The entire office has been a pleasure to work with! 5 stars isn’t enough!!"
Profile photo of Jerry Pettigrossi

Jerry Pettigrossi

March 21, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jerry Pettigrossi
"BAD PRICES HORRIBLE"
Profile photo of Rosanne Tierney

Rosanne Tierney

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosanne Tierney
"I had the best experience working with Fannie at Kelsey Shay State Farm. My car insurance rate had gone up significantly so I reached out for a quote and ended up with better coverage at a much better rate and even changed my homeowners at the same time. Fannie was so knowledgeable and helpful I would recommend this group to anyone without hesitation. Insurance can be so complicated but she made it so simple."
Profile photo of Luv 2 Kayak

Luv 2 Kayak

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luv 2 Kayak
"About every 1.5 yrs they call to set up an appointment to review my policy for changes. The previous branch never did this for me. In both cases between information that needed to be updated, and my needs changing because since Covid I'm not driving as much, they were able to save me a little money. Also, in the one claim I've had in 10 yrs. I got bad diesel fuel in my 2 y.o. Chevy High Country truck. Within about 3 wks of filing a claim, a specialized appraiser who just handles diesel fuel issues went to the dealer. They confirmed my problem, filed a report and State Farm immediately paid $12.5K and I paid my $1000 deductable. The truck was then completely repaired within about 4 days without one issue with State Farm. I was so mad this happened as I'm extremely careful where I buy fuel. Although I save receipts, when travelling and going through several fuel tanks within 9 days, I couldn't prove who was at fault in spite of my suspicions. State Farm, however, was very understanding and made my anger a little bit easier to tolerate. So based on my 20 yrs with State Farm, and working with the Kelsey Shay branch I highly recommend State Farm and especially the Yulee branch."
Profile photo of Jackson Daniels

Jackson Daniels

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackson Daniels
"Great people great services..on time and always available.. 💯"
Profile photo of Scott Battles

Scott Battles

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Battles
"Excellent staff and Agent. Always helpful and eager to assist. Very responsive to messages."
Profile photo of Juan Suarez

Juan Suarez

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Suarez
"Highly recommended! Amazing and Friendly service."
Profile photo of Fred A. Patterson

Fred A. Patterson

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fred A. Patterson
"Thanks Rebecca. Great help! New comment.. Same great help. Thanks for the info Rebecca! Greatest help! (((Smiles))) Haley, thanks for your kind help today. Great to talk with you!!!"
Profile photo of Krysten Chinnis

Krysten Chinnis

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krysten Chinnis
"Amazing customer service! Lindsay was very personable and even turned me on to savings I didn't know existed for my auto policy. Thank you so much for your help!"
Profile photo of Bill & Mary Shepherd

Bill & Mary Shepherd

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill & Mary Shepherd
"Excellent customer service- very knowledgeable and professional. Very pleased in all respects."
Profile photo of Jennie Jones

Jennie Jones

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennie Jones
"Fannie was such a pleasure to work with. The customer service and rates are amazing!! If you're insurance shopping I highly recommend checking them out."
Profile photo of John Davis

John Davis

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Davis
"Hailey was excellent to work with. Patient and answered all my questions. Super helpful. Resolved my issue for now. Thank you."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Bush

Jeffrey Bush

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Bush
"Fannie was very helpful and communicative with all of our renter's insurance needs, I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Alesha Howard

Alesha Howard

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alesha Howard
"Thank you so much Lindsay for helping our family during a difficult time. You made sure we were taken care of thank you so so so much!"
Profile photo of Dom G.

Dom G.

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dom G.
"Since transfer over to Kelsey Shay Statefarm the customer service has been wonderful. Lindsey has answered all my questions and returns all my phone calls. She has made the transition so smoothly."
Profile photo of James Griffin

James Griffin

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Griffin
"I had an excellent experience at State Farm working with Lindsay, she was patient, helped explain various coverage options and helped my family save hundreds of dollars. Well worth the visit!"
Profile photo of Dr. Rachel E. Meegan Iacchetta

Dr. Rachel E. Meegan Iacchetta

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dr. Rachel E. Meegan Iacchetta
"Rebekah was so helpful and easy to speak with! She really cares and we appreciate her! Thankful for her at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Ashley Caldwell

Ashley Caldwell

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Caldwell
"Ms. Kelsey at State Farm in Yulee is always so nice and helpful when I reach out to her regarding my Insurance policy. The few times I have needed to call the office, she always responds to my phone calls, emails or texts right away and tries to help with additional information about other coverages and policies State Farm offers. Thanks again for your help Kelsey!"
Profile photo of Evelyn Ponsler

Evelyn Ponsler

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Ponsler
"Have enjoyed dealing with them! Always nice!!"
Profile photo of tim trefry

tim trefry

December 12, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by tim trefry
"It's Terrible"
Profile photo of Ray Matz

Ray Matz

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Matz
"Best customer service ever, Lindsey rocks🔥🙏🏼🔥"